Inspired at Home Logo


Welcome to Inspired at Home!

Inspired by a most incredibly creative life, I am delighted to share with you ideas for living an inspired and creative life.

As daughter of Aleene Jackson, renowned pioneer of the arts and crafts industry and creator of Aleene's Tacky Glue, I have been surrounded by a lifetime of gluing, crafting and creating.

For those friends and fans who watched us many years ago on Aleene's Creative Living TV, you might enjoy reconnecting with us at Cool2Craft TV. We host a live chat every Monday at 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ 11 am Central/ noon Eastern while you watch a new episode featuring cool craft demonstrations.

Cool2Craft is the place where I bring my creative friends and family together to share with you their wonderfully artistic,  creative Tiffany Windsorand inspired ideas via internet TV, events, videos, blogs and more.

ButterflyThank you for joining me on this creative journey!

-Tiffany Windsor

 

This Week's Featured Episode of Cool2Craft TV

Watch live streaming video from cool2craft at livestream.com
 
Cool2Craft on Facebook
 
 
 

TwitterFacebookKeep up to the minute with us!

 

Copyright© 2008 - 2011 - All Rights Reserved
Inspired at Home Headquarters, Grasonville, MD | 410/533-6168 - tiffany@inspiredathome.com